Past Event

Thank you for attending the 2022 Victorian & Federal Annual General Meetings!

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry Victorian Chapter was delighted to organise the 2022 Victorian & Federal Annual General Meetings in Melbourne on Thursday 26 May.

After the COVID lockdowns that had impacted the 2020 Annual General Meetings and 2021 Annual General Meetings, we were happy to be able to all reunite with dear Directors, Councillors and members across Australia alike.

These Victorian and Federal Annual General Meetings allowed us to reflect upon 2021, examine our financial results, set out our focus for 2022, and reappoint part of our team of Councillors.

Congratulations to our incoming Councillor, Laura Anderson, who is joining our remaining team in Victoria:

  • Dominique Giraud (FACCI VIC President, VINCI Energies)
  • Raphael Alla (FACCI VIC Vice President, M+Software)
  • Alexia Gontier (Transdev Australasia)
  • Alexis Aupied (Federal Treasurer, Mazars)
  • Salim Biskri (BDO)
  • Natanael Bloch (Thrive)
  • Myriam Boisbouvier-Wylie (Honorary Consulate General of France)
  • Francois de Meneval (Astrolabe Holdings)
  • Julien Dehornoy (Yarra Trams)
  • Delphine Genin (DELPHINE GENIN)
  • Tim Kehoe (Air Liquide)
  • Frederic Mangogna (Salesforce)
  • Anna Quillinan ( ENGIE ANZ)
  • Pascale Toussat (HR a La Carte)
  • Charles Vuillier (The Circular Mine Consortium)

Farewell and best wishes to our outgoing Victorian councillors: John Gordon, Alrick Pagnon and Anne Wright.

On the federal level, warmest welcomes to our new federal directors, Karine Delvallee, and Adrien Doucet.

Our 2022 Federal Directors:

  • NSW:
  • Philippe Vincent (NSW President, Menard Oceania)
  • Benedicte Colin (TAHE)
  • Pierre Briand (SCD Advisory)
  • Karine Delvallee (BNP Paribas)
  • QLD:
  • Brian Lorigan (Euroz Group)
  • Yann Pastor (QLD President, Deloitte)
  • John Walsh (Spiecabag)
  • VIC:
  • Dominique Giraud (VIC President, VINCI Energies)
  • Alexis Aupied (Treasurer, Mazars)
  • Pascale Toussat (HR a La Carte)
  • SA:
  • Adrien Doucet (SA President, Fleet Space Technologies)
  • Stephane Dubois (Deloitte)
  • WA:
  • Jerome Monteiro (WA President, Profluid)

Many thanks to the outgoing federal directors for their support to the Chamber: Julie Miehe, Mathieu Van Hieu, and Julia Dreosti.

Finally, congratulations to Philippe Gravier, Julie Miehe, Alison Woolsey and Joel Hakin for their incredible support to the Chamber and their well-deserved Honorary Life Memberships.

See you next year!