This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry events.

When

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (12 PM - 1 PM) (GMT+10)

Event Details

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is delighted to invite you to the online business briefing, Update on the Economic Outlook with the Reserve Bank of Australia, on Tuesday 10 May.


Following the release of the RBA quarterly economic assessment, Statement of Monetary Policy, this event is an exclusive opportunity for FACCI members to hear from and engage directly with the RBA's Head of Economic Analysis Department, Bradley Jones.


From inflation and interest rates to post-COVID recovery measures, our speaker will deliver an update on the State of the Economy and shared insights on prospects for recovery in the Australian Economy for 2022.


The Q&A session will be facilitated by FACCI Federal Director & NSW Councillor Pierre Briand (Founder of SCD Advisory).


We look forward to connecting with you on Zoom from 12pm in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane (AEST), 11:30am in Adelaide (ACST) and 10am in Perth (AWST).


This event is limited to 1 representative per company.


Registrants will receive a link by email 30 minutes prior to the event.

OUR SPEAKER(S)

Menu